

Housing Management Areas

Here is your Housing Management Team, they can be contacted by calling 0141 342 1810. Senior Housing Officer/ Housing Officers are responsible for Tenancy Matters in geographical areas. If your call relates to TV licences, Furnishings or Council Tax (empty properties) across the services, please ask to speak to Ellen Turner.

Pamela Macintyre	Sandra Jackson	Flora Murray
Senior Housing Officer	Housing Officer	Housing Officer
Responsible For:	Responsible For:	Responsible For:
Community Lifestyles	South Lanarkshire:	North Lanarkshire:
	Lanark	Bellshill
	Rutherglen	Cumbernauld
	Hamilton	Coatbridge
	Lesmahagow	
Glasgow West :	Argyll & Bute:	Glasgow South:
Garnethill	Helensburgh	Ibrox
Garscube Road	Dunoon	Linthouse
Maryhill		Peat Road
Glasgow East:	Inverclyde:	Stirling:
Riddrie	Greenock	Clark Street
Budhill	Gourock	Stirling
Highland:	North & East Ayrshire:	Falkirk:
Nairn	Ardrossan	Bainsford
Montague Road	Kilmarnock	Stenhousemuir
Madras Court		Laurieston
Invergordon		Camelon
Fort William		
Thurso		
Golspie		